UAMN Annual Fund Donors

Thank You, Recent Supporters!

Gifts to the UAMN Annual Fund support programs, education, research, collections, and exhibits in ten different disciplines spanning the natural and cultural worlds.

Thank you for supporting the UA Museum of the North!

Curators Society $2,500+
Alaska 529
Anonymous (2)
Dr. Walt and Marita Babula
Friends of the UA Museum
GVEA Goodcents
David R. Klein
Ron and Kathie Olson
The Rasmuson Foundation
Ruth J Schassberger Survivor's Trust
Grace Berg Schaible +
Linda and Stephen Sikes
TOTE Maritime, Inc.
Wells Fargo

Collectors Circle $1,000 - $2,499
Roger and Sylvia Burns
Douglas and Susan Crevensten
Craig and Cynthia Dorman
Cathy and Mark Gunderson
Harold F. John Rev. Living Trust
Paul and Karen Layer
John and Andria Lopez
Juan and Ellen Lopez
Mary Ann Nickles
Stettenheim Foundation, Inc
Kevin Winker and Rose Meier

Museum Patron $500 - $999
Steven Bouta
Hajo Eicken and Angela Dirks-Eicken
Daniel and Mary Johnson
Richard and Patricia Seifert
Joseph E. Usibelli and Peggy Shumaker
Derek and Melissa Sikes
Howard L. Smith
Matthew and Elizabeth Sturm
Nigel and Avalon Wappett
George and Rosalie Whyel

Museum Advocate $250 - $499
Anonymous (4)
Marilyn L. Biagi
Charlotte A. Cannon
The Tim and Barb Cerny Foundation
Charles and Geraldine Collins
Dennis and Olga Cook
James Dau and Cynthia Meyers
Anne DeMuth and Mark Hodge
James Dixon and Barbara Day
Judith R. Divinyi
Melody D. Feniks
Susan M. Henrichs
Mike and Beth Kasser
Dorli McWayne and Kesler Woodward
Howard and Corinne Potter
Carol and Arthur Rocque
Robert and Susan Spahn
Eric Troyer and Corrine Leistikow
Nadine E. Winters

+ Deceased