UAMN Donors

UAMN Donors for Fiscal Year 2022

The UA Museum of the North recognizes its generous donors in the 2022 Fiscal Year.
These are the individuals, organizations, and foundations who made gifts to the museum between July
1, 2021 and June 30, 2022. Gifts include annual fund donations and restricted support.
The museum’s community of supporters have helped create the world-class museum that UAMN is

Thank you for supporting the UA Museum of the North!

Curators Society $2,500+

Anonymous (2)
Alaska 529
Alaska Airlines
City of Fairbanks Hotel Motel Discretionary Fund
Craig and Cynthia Dorman
Friends of the UA Museum
GVEA Goodcents
Dolores and Robert Hammond

Edward L. Hutton Foundation
Ronald K. Inouye
JL Properties, Inc.
Mark Withrow and Carol Juergens
Kendall Automotive Group
Brina K. Kessel +
Steven and Patricia Linn
Lindsey Lien and Mary Lynch
Link E. Olson

Peter Van Ness Philip Trust
Rasmuson Foundation
Cynthia and David Schraer
Shoreside Petroleum
David and Alexandra Sonneborn 
TOTE Maritime
The Usibelli Foundation
Daniel and Ann Marie White
George and Rosalie Whyel

Collectors Circle $1,000 - $2,499

Lynn and Charlotte Basham
Peter Bowers
Jeffry and Susan Cook
Douglas and Susan Crevensten
Timothy and Kathleen Doran
Jean K. Druckenmiller
Fairbanks Cancer Care Physicians

Golden Heart Community Foundation
Golden Heart Emergency Physicians
Joanne E. Groves
Cathy and Mark Gunderson
Patricia S. Holloway

Dr. Aldona C. Jonaitis
Paul and Karen Layer
Kevin Winker and Rose Meier
Mary Ann Nickles
Radiology Consultants
Richard and Patricia Seifert
Spine Care Specialists of Alaska

Museum Patron $500 - $999

Anonymous (2)
Alaska Farm Bureau
Steven Bouta
Kristopher D. Brown
DeLois and Roger Burggraf
The Tim and Barb Cerny Foundation

Patsy and Daniel Crevensten
Martha Raynolds and Samuel Dashevsky
Harold F. John Revocable Living Trust

Steve Johnston
Ellen, Alejandro and Andrés López
Betsy and William Robertson
Nigel and Avalon Wappett

Museum Advocate $250 - $499

Anonymous (3)
Margaret M. Billington
Charles and Charlotte Bird
Susan L. Boersma
Charlotte A. Cannon
Charles and Geraldine Collins

Hajo Eicken and Angela Dirks-Eicken
Judith R. Divinyi
Nancy A. Hanson
Susan M. Henrichs
Eric Troyer and Corrine Leistikow
James Dau and Cynthia Meyers

Ann Renfroe
Derek and Melissa Sikes
Alice A. Stickney
Todd and Teresa Thompson
Utility Services of Alaska
Dorli McWayne and Kesler Woodward

$100 - $249

Anonymous (3)
James E. Blackburn
Karen Day
Margot DeFrance
Steven Dickman
Erik and Emily Drygas
Nicole Eiseman and Paul Ewers
Jennifer Jolis and Daniel Gibson
Dekel Hamatian
Cory Harris
Teresa and Dave Harris
Victorie Heart

Cynthia Hogue
Joshua Reuther and Angela Linn
Kurt Carlson and Karen Lougheed
Catherine E. Madsen
Annette and Arnold McDonald
Jochen E. Mezger
Annie I. Millar
Beverly Murphy
Gregory Pokrywka
Stanley and Patricia Senner
Melissa T. Simpson

Theresa Bakker and Jeremy Smith
Robert and Susan Spahn
Darleen Masiak and Michael Stephens
Peter Stiles
Kanokrat Suksompoth
Jeffery D. Walters
John and Patricia Whitehead
John J. Withrow
Yi-Chen Wu
Steven and Helena Zimmerman

$50 - $99

Paul J. Baicich
Alan R. Batten
Sean P. Bemis
Gail Bosch
Levi A. Dunn
Jimmy and Barbara Hameister

Richard Hamilton
Brenna L. Hughes
Warren and Janet Jones
Brittany Level
Sherry Lewis
Bryan R. Lind

Denis Rozhkov
Kazuyuki Saito
Scott and Janet Taylor
Teddi A. B. Walker
Jason C. Waters

$5 - $49

Anonymous (2)
Aelin P. Allegood
Brooke Altesleben
Katherine L. Aslin
Luca Battaglia
Garrett Blankenship
Jacob Brandon
Aryne Brown
John Buchaca 
Eileen Cahill
Captain Summers Marine Services
Nadege Chardon
Matthew Crisafi-Lurtsema
Rachel Cuffley
Timothy De Lay
Yarden Dori
Jorgen Enevoldsen
Luca Fabianelli
Chris Franzel
Ash Blossom Gardner
Tammy Gayle
Meaghan Gilbert
Kelly L. Gitter
Jessica R. Glass
David Goff
Jessica Goodman

Theo Greenblatt
Katherine Grigg
Todd Haggard
William Hancock
Susan Harry
Robert Hawes
Alfred Hendrickson
Matt Hoffmann
Benjamin Horne
Matthew Hulbert
Lloyd Huskey
Michael D. Juell
BJ Vinson and Kevin Kaelberer
Rick Kaster
Ansgar and Andrea Klebowski
Megan A. Koch
Vicki J. Koehler
Emily Koehler-Platten
Carly Kratochvil
Candice and Bradley Krupa
Michael Lovell
Steve Lundeen
Kelly Mantzke
Meredith A. Maple
Cole Miller
Laurine and Mike Mitchell

Jacqueline M. Muehlbauer
Liz Nickson
Kelli Nordeen
Maureen E. O'Callaghan
Marco Ogna
Mark and Lael Oldmixon
Russell Potter
Susan Rainey
Pascal Ripouteau
Luc Robeers
Jon Rogers
Benjamin Schmittlin
Yong Song
Sergio Rangel de Souza
Leigh Ann Stratakos
Robert and Judith Sterns
Sunrise Research LLC
Thetford Academy
Cynthia Thompson
Douglas Wagoner
Marwan Wartes and Erin Parcher Wartes
Tammy Washington
Wanda Welker
Claire Wilcox
Jeff Yamauchi

+ Deceased

Questions? For more information, please contact Aelin Allegood, UAMN Development, at or (907) 378-1205.