DDC Staff

Debra AlexanderDebra Alexander, Assistant to the Director
Phone 907.474.1921
E-Mail dlalexander3@alaska.edu

 

Matt ArmourMatt Armour, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2790
E-Mail marmour2@alaska.edu

 

Kara AxxKara Axx, CPPO, CPPB, Construction Contracting Officer
Phone 907.474.2648
E-Mail kaaxx@alaska.edu

 

Paul Bruhn

Paul Bruhn, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.5399
E-Mail pmbruhn@alaska.edu

 

Colin DudleyColin Dudley, Engineering Tech
Phone 907.474.6057
E-Mail cdudley3@alaska.edu

 

Bob CrenshawBob Crenshaw, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.1852
E-Mail blcrenshaw2@alaska.edu

 

Andrew FrazierAndrew Frazier, PE, Facilities Mechanical Engineer
Phone 907.474.6406
E-Mail afrazier4@alaska.edu

 

Debra HaoDebra Hao, CDT, Contract Administrator
Phone 907.474.2454
E-Mail dlhao@alaska.edu

 

Nanook bear photo placeholderMike Jones, Engineering Technician
Phone 907.474.7186
E-Mail mwjones4@alaska.edu

 

Piotr KawkaPiotr Kawka, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.2780
E-Mail pjkawka@alaska.edu

 

Joe KrizekJoe Krizek, Asst. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.6483
E-Mail jvkrizek@alaska.edu

 

Ryan LindRyan Lind, CADD Technician
Phone 907.474.5020
E-Mail rclind2@alaska.edu

 

Nick MiddelstadtNick Middelstadt, Senior Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.6463
E-Mail nrmiddelstadt@alaska.edu

 

Kristoffer NystromKristoffer Nystrom, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6865
E-Mail knnystrom@alaska.edu

 

Tom PascoeTom Pascoe, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5701
E-Mail tlpascoe@alaska.edu

 

Karl PettersonKarl Petterson, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.2784
E-Mail kjpetterson@alaska.edu

 

Noel RathbunNoel Rathbun, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5558
E-Mail nprathbun@alaska.edu

 

Nanook bear photo placeholderStephen Ringle, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6791
E-Mail seringle@alaska.edu

 

Mike RuckhausMike Ruckhaus, PE, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.5797
E-Mail moruckhaus@alaska.edu

 

Philip SchaeferPhilip Schaefer, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Electrical
Phone 907.474.7381
E-Mail pschaef1@alaska.edu

 

Jonathan ShambareJonathan Shambare, Sr. Architect
Phone 907.474.5061
E-Mail jtshambare@alaska.edu

 

Jakob TheurichJakob Theurich, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.6481
E-Mail jmtheurich@alaska.edu

 

Nanook bear photo placeholderMatthew Titus, Facilities Electrical Engineer
Phone 907.474.6795
E-Mail mjtitus@alaska.edu

 

Courtney VermilyeaCourtney Vermilyea, Fiscal Professional
Phone 907.474.6781
E-Mail clvermilyea@alaska.edu

 

Nanook bear photo placeholderArleen Voorhees, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5027
E-Mail asvoorhees2@alaska.edu

 

Cameron WohlfordCameron Wohlford, PE, Interim Director
Phone 907.474.2627
E-Mail cmwohlford@alaska.edu