Divisions & Shops

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of seven divisions. The divisions include: Administration and Leasing, Finance and Information Services, Design and Construction, Maintenance, Operations, Utilities, and Auxiliary and Contract Services. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

Administration & Leasing

  • Human Resources
  • Land & Facility Planning
  • Land & Facility Use Agreements
  • North Campus Management
  • Off-Campus Leasing
  • On-Campus Leasing

Design & Construction

  • Autocad Support
  • Facilities Engineers
  • Project Management
Back to Top