University Relations staff

Baker

Jenn Baker

Web manager
jlbaker@alaska.edu |  
Bell

Morgan Bell

Social media manager
mrbell5@alaska.edu | 907-474-7571
Bishop

Sam Bishop

Editor / writer
stbishop2@alaska.edu | 907-474-6479
Browning

Carla Browning

Communications and institutional events manager
cjbrowning@alaska.edu | 907-474-7778
Davis

Kim Davis

Traffic / special projects director
ksdavis@alaska.edu | 907-474-6726
Grimes

Marmian Grimes

Senior public information officer
marmian.grimes@alaska.edu | 907-474-7902
Halverson

Kari Halverson

Graphic designer
krhalverson@alaska.edu | 907-474-5026
Harrod

Darcy Harrod

Interim marketing manager
ddharrod@alaska.edu | 907- 474-5337
Richardson

Jeff Richardson

Public information officer
jarichardson6@alaska.edu | 907-474-6284
Roberts

Sherrie Roberts

Web developer
slroberts@alaska.edu | 907-474-1535
Swingley

Andrea Swingley

Graphics and production specialist
andrea.swingley@alaska.edu | 907-474-6397
No photo available

Karen Tomasik

Communications coordinator
kjtomasik@alaska.edu | 907-474-6438