Staff and faculty directory

Contact information

Physical Address:
400 East Front Street
Nome, AK 99762

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 400
Nome, AK 99762

Phone: 907-443-2201
Alaska Toll Free: 800-478-2202
Fax: 907-443-5602

Email: nwc.info@alaska.edu

 

NWC Staff

Barb Amarok

Barb Amarok

Director

bjamarok@alaska.edu | 907-443-8402

Rick Anderson

Rick Anderson

Evening Admin Assistant

randerso@alaska.edu | 907-443-8415
Erin Carr

Erin Carr

Village Program Development Specialist

elcarr@alaska.edu | 907-443-8406
Laura Davis Collins

Laura Davis Collins

Program Development Manager

laura.daviscollins@alaska.edu | 907-443-8420
Mitch Erickson

Mitch Erickson

Evening Admin Assistant

merickso@alaska.edu | 907-443-8415
Naomi Jones

Naomi Jones

Program and Outreach Coordinator

nejones2@alaska.edu | 907-624-3157

Based in Unalakleet

Sue Luke

Sue Luke

Business Manager

ssluke@alaska.edu | 907-443-8409
Frank McFarland

Frank McFarland

Facilities Manager

fmcfarl1@alaska.edu | 907-443-8405
Chad Oleson

Chad Oleson

Program Manager

cdoleson@alaska.edu | 907-443-8404
CRCD Northwest Campus logo

Bonnie Scheele

HLRM Assistant

bmscheele@alaska.edu | 907-443-8410
Teresa Trigg

Teresa Trigg

Student Services Technology Specialist

tltrigg@alaska.edu | 907-443-8421
CRCD Northwest Campus logo

Gwendalyn Manniq Trigg-Stettenbenz

Admissions and Records Coordinator

gltriggkomakhuk@alaska.edu | 907-443-8403
No Image

Vacant

Student Services Manager

CRCD Northwest Campus logo

Vacant

Program Outreach Advisor

Apply for this position
No Image

Vacant

HLRM Program Manager

Apply for this position
No Image

Vacant

Business Administrative Coordinator

Apply for this position
 

NWC Faculty

Ryan Ford

Ryan Ford

Construction Trades Technology Program

jford23@alaska.edu | 907-223-1287Construction Trades Technology program
Jackie Hrabok

Jackie Hrabok

Cooperative Extension and High Latitude Range Management

jhrabok@alaska.edu | 907-443-8412Cooperative Extension Program
Claudia Ihl

Claudia Ihl

Biology

cihl@alaska.edu | 907-443-8406
Miranda Musich

Miranda Musich

Applied Business

mbmusich@alaska.edu | 907-443-8427

Affiliate programs

Gay Sheffield

Gay Sheffield

MAP Advisor

Marine Advisory Program

Learn more about the program.

Kacey Miller

Kacey Miller

CRCD Student Services Director

College of Rural & Community Development

Learn more about the program.