2023 Research and Creative Activity Day

Students with poster and visitor
RCA Day 2023 Awardees


College of Engineering and Mines

  • Dean's Choice: Apryle Collison, Jenni Klebesadel, Heather McKenzie
  • Honorable Mention: Alexis Francisco

College of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences

  • Dean's Choice: Isabelle Nicolier
  • Honorable Mention: Kristen Reece

College of Liberal Arts

  • Dean's Choice: Brooke Fisher
  • Honorable Mention: Meredith McMahon

College of Natural Science and Mathematics

  • Dean's Choice: Danielle Wrenn
  • Honorable Mention: Josie Beauchamp