Our Team

KuC Staff

Carolyn Goolsby

Carolyn Goolsby

Director

Kuskokwim Campus

cegoolsby@alaska.edu | 907-543-4502

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Cynthia Andrecheck

Writing Center Coordinator

crandrecheck@alaska.edu | 907-543-4573

Room 112

DeShan Foret

Brenda Andrew

Fiscal Technician IV

baandrew4@alaska.edu | 907-543-4550
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Dorothy Chase

Financial Aid Coordinator

dechase@alaska.edu | 907-543-4563

Room 105E

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Thomas Daniel

Library Circulation Assistant

tdaniel10@alaska.edu | 907-543-4544

Kuskokwim Consortium Library

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Hugh Dyment

Health Careers Advisor

hdyment@alaska.edu | (907) 543-4524
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Marie Friday

College Success Navigator

mefriday@alaska.edu | 907-543-4509

Room 105A 

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Melinda Flemings

Fiscal Technician III

mflemi14@alaska.edu | 907-543-4504

Room 122

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Jessica Glore

Student Services Manager

jlglore@alaska.edu | 907-543-4559

Room 105C

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Martha Glore

Office Manager

mmglore@alaska.edu | 907-543-4501

Room 219

Haley Hanson

Haley Hanson

Assistant Director

hhanson9@alaska.edu | 907-543-4587
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

John John

Sackett Hall Resident Director

jjohn15@alaska.edu | 907-543-4566 or cell 907-545-2376

Sackett Hall

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Ron Kaiser

Crafts and Trades III

rjkaiser@alaska.edu | 907-543-4536 or cell: 907-545-4936

Room 150

Mikayla Miller

Mikayla Miller

Youth Services Assistant

msmiller8@alaska.edu | 907-543-4571

Library

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Danny Nelson

Academic Advisor

dnelson7@alaska.edu | 907-543-4505

Room 105D

Cheryl Offt

Cheryl Offt

Academic and Career Advisor

clofft@alaska.edu | 907-543-4560
Cheryl Offt

Golga Oscar (Quki)

Native Arts Coordinator

gposcar@alaska.edu | 907-543-4560
Theresa Quiner

Theresa Quiner

Library Director

tquiner@alaska.edu | 907-543-4517

Library

Daylon Rogers

Daylon Rogers

Local Area Network Manager

drogers15@alaska.edu | 907-543-4507

Room 205

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Marybeth Whalen

Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center Manager

mrwhalen@alaska.edu | 907-543-4538

Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center

 

KuC Faculty

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Kelechuckwu "KC" Alu

Associate Professor of Developmental Math

kalu@alaska.edu | 907-543-4525

Room 116

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Twyla Elhardt

Nursing Clinical Faculty

telhardt@alaska.edu | 907-543-4506

Room 201 YLC

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Ryan Henderson

Assistant Professor of English

rlhenderson@alaska.edu | 907-543-4580
Diane McEachern

Diane McEachern

Associate Professor of HUMS/RHS and Coordinator of KuC Behavior Health

dmmceachern@alaska.edu | 907-543-4597

Room 117

Sally Samson

Sally Samson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Yup’ik Language and Culture

spsamson@alaska.edu | 907-543-4530

Room 115

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Lisa Strecker

Assistant Professor of Anthropology/Ethnobotany

lstrecker@alaska.edu | 907-699-6414

Healy

Jacqueline Tagaban

Jacqueline Tagaban

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

jctagaban@alaska.edu | 907-543-4555

Room 113/Juneau