Faculty and Staff

Campus Directory

 Wanda Wahl

Wanda Headshot

Interim Director
wjwahl@alaska.edu

In memory of Todd Radenbaugh

Todd head shot

Tribute to Prof. Radenbaugh

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Eric Goddard

Eric head shot

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy/Environmental Studies
esgoddard01@alaska.edu

Mark Masteller

Mark head shot

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy
mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu

Lucinda Zamir

Headshot of Lucinda Zamir, Nursing Instructor

Instructor of Nursing 

lzamir@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Tribal Governance Faculty
llzimin@alaska.edu

Patricia Buholm

Logo

Front Office Supervisor
prbuholm@alaska.edu

Jami-Aki (Creasey) Swazer

Jami head shot

Academic and Career Advisor
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Title III Program Assistant
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Pearl Foster

 Headshot placeholder

Media Specialist
pkfoster2@alaska.edu 

Margie Hastings

 Margie Hastings photo

New Stuyahok Learning Center Coordinator
mhastings@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Rene

Adult Education Student Support Technician
rjohns10@alaska.edu

Kathy Kysar

Kathy Kysar Headshot

Writing Support Specialist
krkysar@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

Deven image

Student Service Manager
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Ashley Miller

 Headshot placeholder

Early/Pre-College Academic and Career Advisor
aamiller2@alaska.edu 

Marie Paul

Marie Paul, Togiak Learning Center Coordinator

Togiak Learning Center Coordinator
mpavian@alaska.edu

VACANT

Logo

IT Coordinator

Maica Sherman

Maica Sherman, King Salmon Learning Center Assistant

King Salmon Learning Center Coordinator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Jill Spetz

Jillian Spetz, Unalaska Learning Center Coordinator

Instructional Services Manager
jtspetz@alaska.edu

Alex Ting

Logo

Alaska Adult Education Instructor
ywting@alaska.edu

Bristol Bay Campus Map

Map of the area Bristol Bay Campus serves

Dillingham Campus

527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Dillingham Campus Facebook Page

Dillingham Campus Instagram Page

 

Adult Learning Center

527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

 

Unalaska Center

P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

Unalaska Center Facebook Page

 

Bering Sea Center

P.O. Box 330
St. Paul, AK 99660
907-546-3274
kscandyfire@alaska.edu

Bering Sea Center Facebook Page

 

King Salmon Center

P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613

King Salmon Center Facebook Page

 

New Stuyahok Center

P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

New Stuyahok Center Facebook Page

 

Togiak Center

P.O. Box 248
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5696

Togiak Center Facebook Page

Staff resources (Forms on BBC homepage)