Faculty and Staff

Campus Directory

Kimberly Williams

Headshot of Kim Williams

Acting Director
kwilliams@alaska.edu

Wanda Wahl

Administrative Manager
wjwahl@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Starla Fox

Headshot of Starla Fox, Nursing Instructor

Instructor of Nursing 
stfox@alaska.edu

Eric Goddard

Eric head shot

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy
esgoddard01@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Tom head shot

Associate Professor of Sustainable Energy
tmarsik@alaska.edu

Mark Masteller

Mark head shot

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy
mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu

Dr. Brian Rasely

Brian  head shot

Associate Professor of Chemistry
btrasley@alaska.edu

Lucinda Zamir

Headshot of Lucinda Zamir, Nursing Instructor

Instructor of Nursing 

lzamir@alaska.edu

Carla Akelkok

 Carla Akelkok

Travel and Procurement
cakelkok2@alaska.edu

Sarah Andrew

Andrew

Adult Education Program Coordinator
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Katiana Candyfire

Katia Candyfire 

Bering Sea Center Coordinator
kscandyfire@alaska.edu

William Corbett

 Headshot of William Corbett

Academic and Career Advisor
wjcorbett@alaska.edu

Jami-Aki (Creasey) Swazer

Jami head shot

Academic and Career Advisor
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Title III Program Assistant
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Rebekah Fonkert

Rebekah head shot

Adult Education Specialist
r.fonkert@alaska.edu

Tatiana Dolgushina

Headshot of Tatiana Dolgushina

Adult Education Instructor
tdolgushina@alaska.edu 

Pearl Foster

 Headshot placeholder

Media Specialist
pkfoster2@alaska.edu 

Margie Hastings

 Margie Hastings photo

New Stuyahok Learning Center Coordinator
mhastings@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Rene

Adult Education Student Support Technician
rjohns10@alaska.edu

Kathy Kysar

Kathy Kysar Headshot

Writing Support Specialist
krkysar@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

Deven image

Student Service Manager
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Jorden Lisac

Jorden image

Math Support Specialist
jmlisac@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Sandra

Occupational Endorsement Coordinator
and Title IX Contact
sclong@alaska.edu 

Ashley Miller

 Headshot placeholder

Early/Pre-College Academic and Career Advisor
aamiller2@alaska.edu 

Marie Paul

Marie Paul, Togiak Learning Center Coordinator

Togiak Learning Center Coordinator
mpavian@alaska.edu

Joshua Savo

Josh Savo

IT Coordinator
jsavo2@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

Maica Sherman, King Salmon Learning Center Assistant

King Salmon Learning Center Coordinator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Kaitlyn Sommer

Kaitlyn Sommer, Tutor

Tutor in Dillingham
kmsommer@alaska.edu

Jill Spetz

Jillian Spetz, Unalaska Learning Center Coordinator

Unalaska Learning Center Coodinator
jtspetz@alaska.edu

Danae Suttles

Danae Suttles headshot

Front Office Supervisor
desuttles@alaska.edu

Kimberly Williams

Headshot of Kim Williams

Grant Coordinator
kwilliams@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Instructional Services Manager/Villages
llzimin@alaska.edu

Bristol Bay Campus Map

Map of the area Bristol Bay Campus serves

Dillingham Campus

527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Dillingham Campus Facebook Page

 

Adult Learning Center

527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

 

Aleutian-Pribilof Center

P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

Aleutian-Pribilof Center Facebook Page

 

Bering Sea Center

P.O. Box 330
St. Paul, AK 99660
907-546-3274
kscandyfire@alaska.edu

Bering Sea Center Facebook Page

 

King Salmon Center

P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

King Salmon Center Facebook Page

 

New Stuyahok Center

P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

New Stuyahok Center Facebook Page

 

Togiak Center

P.O. Box 248
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5696

Togiak Center Facebook Page

Staff resources