Graduate student forms directory

 

Find contact information below for the dean/director, department/program chair, and graduate coordinator signatures for your graduate student forms. 

Dean: Cameron Carlson, Associate Dean (Delegated Signing Authority)
Email: cdcarlson@alaska.edu

‚Äč

Department Chair: Cameron Carlson, Associate Dean
Email: cdcarlson@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Angel Buchanan, Graduate Advisor
Email: aebuchanan@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Kim McGinnis, Director MBA Program
Email: kmcginnis2@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Angel Buchanan, Graduate Advisor
Email: aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Dean: Dr. William Schnabel 
Email: weschnabel@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Margaret Darrow
Email: mmdarrow@alaska.edu

Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Jill Riddle, Office Manager
Email: jariddle@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Jon Genetti
Email: jdgenetti@alaska.edu


Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Jocelyn Hairston, Office Manager
Email: jchairston@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Richard Weis
Email: rwwiesjr@alaska.edu

Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Jocelyn Hairston, Office Manager
Email: jchairston@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Rorik Peterson
Email: rapeterson@alaska.edu


Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Nicole Dufour, Office Manager
Email: nmdufour@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Tathagata Ghosh
Email: tghosh@alaska.edu


Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Jill Riddle, Office Manager
Email: jariddle@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Abhijit Dandekar
Email: adandekar@alaska.edu


Academic Year
Graduate Coordinator: Nicole Dufour, Office Manager
Email: nmdufour@alaska.edu

Dean: Dr. Bradley Moran (Dissertation/Thesis Approval Forms Only)
Email: sbmoran@alaska.edu

Delegated Dean Signature: Dr. Trent Sutton (All other Graduate Student Forms)
Email: tmsutton@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Russell Hopcroft
Email: rrhopcroft@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Christina Sutton, Academic Manager
Email: clsutton3@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Lara Horstmann
Email: lahorstmann@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Christina Sutton, Academic Manager
Email: clsutton3@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Andrew Seitz
Email: acseitz@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Christina Sutton, Academic Manager
Email: clsutton3@alaska.edu

Dean: Dr. Ellen Lopez
Email: edlopez@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Patrick Plattet
Email: pplattet@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Dr. Sveta Yamin-Pasternak
Email: syamin@alaska.edu
Program Chair: Dr. Brandon Boylan
Email: bmboylan@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Laura Schneider, Administrative Assistant
Email: llschneider@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Da-ka-xeen Mehner
Email: dmehner@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Carol Hoefler, Office Coordinator
Email: uaf-art@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Charles Mason
Email: cwmason@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Courtney Pagh, Administrative Assistant
Email: crpagh@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Chris Coffman
Email: cecoffman@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Rebecca Smith, Office Coordinator
Email: rbsmith3@alaska.edu
Program Chair: Mike Daku
Email: mjdaku@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Dr. Rob Duke, Assistant Professor
Email: jrduke@alaska.edu

Program Chair: Dr. Patrick Marlow
Email: pemarlow@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Diana Berry, Administrative Assistant
Email: dberry9@alaska.edu

Acting Dean: Dr. Karsten Hueffer
Email: khueffer@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Javier Fochesatto
Email: gjfochesatto@alaska.edu

Gradute Coordinator: Lynnette Dunn, Office Manager
Email: lddunn@alaska.edu
Biological Sciences: Dr. Diane Wagner
Email: dwagner10@alaska.edu

Wildlife Biology and Conservation: Dr. Todd Brinkman
Email: tjbrinkman@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Pauline Thomas, Office Manager
Email: pthomas10@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Brian Rasley
Email: btrasley@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Gracie Raymond, Office Manager
Email: jgraymond@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Paul McCarthy
Email: pjmccarthy@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Lynnette Dunn, Office Manager
Email: lddunn@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Leah Berman
Email: lwberman@alaska.edu


Graduate Coordinator: Kellie Dolan, Office Manager
Email: kmdolan@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. David Valentine
Email: dvalentine@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Cathy Donaldson, Academic and Research Support Assistant
Email: cdonaldson@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Martin Truffer
Email: mtruffer2@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Gracie Raymond, Office Manager
Email: jgraymond@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Karsten Hueffer
Email:
khueffer@alaska.edu

Committee Chair:
Dr. Arleigh Reynolds
Email: ajreynolds@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Hannah Robinson, Coordinator
Email: hrobinson3@alaska.edu

Dean: Bryan Uher
Email: bmuher@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Sean Topkok
Email: cstopkok@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Christine Davenport, Assistant Professor
Email: cdavenport@alaska.edu
Department Co-Chair: Debbie Mekiana
Email: damekiana@alaska.edu

Department Co-Chair: Tia Tidwell
Email: tmtidwell@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Christine Davenport, Assistant Professor
Email: cdavenport@alaska.edu

Director: Dr. Amy Vinlove
Email: alvinlove@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Dr. Valerie Gifford
Email: vmgifford@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Jane Monahan, Graduate Program Advisor
Email: jmmonahan@alaska.edu

Department Chair: Joan Hornig
Email: jehornig@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Jane Monahan, Graduate Program Advisor
Email: jmmonahan@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Dr. Douglas Cost
Email: dscost@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Jane Monahan, Graduate Program Advisor
Email: jmmonahan@alaska.edu
Department Chair: Tara Maltby
Email: tmaltby@alaska.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Jane Monahan, Graduate Program Advisor
Email: jmmonahan@alaska.edu