Composition of the committee is defined in the MPC bylaws. Committee members from various areas of interest are appointed by the chancellor.


UAF Master Planning Committee

Name Affiliation Email Term
John George Chair 2023-2025
Brittany Van Eck Space Planning Ex Officio
Kara Nash Event Manager Ex Officio
Michael McFetridge Office of the Bursar Ex Officio
Cameron Wohlford Design and Construction Ex Officio
Amber Cagwin Disability Services Ex Officio
Mark Oldmixon Student Recreation - Secretary Ex Officio
Jackson Fox Department of Transportation Ex Officio
Mathew Mund Department of Residence Life 2022-2024
Forrest Kuiper UAF Fire Department 2023-2025
Jami Warrick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics 2023-2025
Hudson Bolduc Nanook Diversity and Action Center 2023-2025
Izzy Martinez Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Native Education Ex-Officio