OGCA Directory

OGCA Management
OGCA Director
Kim Cox
907-474-1586 | kwcox@alaska.edu
 
Grants and Contracts Officer
Brent Davis | bddavis3@alaska.edu

Subaward Analyst

Grant and Contract Analyst , Pre-Award
Ryan Moritz , Senior GCA
907-474-6173 | rcmoritz@alaska.edu

Grant and Contract Analysts, Post-Award
Allanah Gonzalez, Senior GCA
907-474-6075 | abgonzalez@alaska.edu
 
Amanda Priddy | alpriddy@alaska.edu
 
Haley Beam | hmbeam@alaska.edu
 
Katrina Adair | kdadair@alaska.edu

Closeout Specialist
Cheryl Plowman | caplowman@alaska.edu

Office Manager
Amber Keith-Smith
907-474-7301 | alkeith@alaska.edu

Vacant postions at OGCA
Grant and Contract Finance Manager - View & Apply Here!
Grant and Contract Analyst (Pre-Award) - View & Apply Here!
Grant and Contract Analyst (Post-Award) - View & Apply Here!