OGCA Directory

For general inquiries please contact uaf-ogca@alaska.edu
 
OGCA is open Monday-Friday - 8am-5pm AKT
2025 Yukon Drive (Butrovich Building) Suite #105
 
Please advise OGCA observes UAF Holiday Closure 
 
OGCA Director
Kim Cox
907-474-1586 | kwcox@alaska.edu
 
Associate Director
Michelle Bunch | mbunch2@alaska.edu
907-474-6173 
 
Office Manager
Zoe Durdik | zjdurdik@alaska.edu
907-474-7301

Grants and Contracts Officer
Brent Davis | bddavis3@alaska.edu
907-474-1851

Grant and Contract Analyst , Pre-Award
Amber Keith-Smith | alkeith@alaska.edu
907-474-6073

Grant and Contract Analysts, Post-Award

GCA Agency Assignment

Allanah Gonzalez, Manager | abgonzalez@alaska.edu 
907-474-6075 
 
Haley Beam | hmbeam@alaska.edu
907-474-2703
 
Katrina Adair | kdadair@alaska.edu
907-474-7593
 
Morgan Cole |  mmcole5@alaska.edu
907-474-5683
 
Freddy Vicente | ffvicente@alaska.edu
907-474-5690
 
LP Persia OLeary | mpersiaoleary@alaska.edu
907-474-6074
 
Heath Bishop I habishop@alaska.edu 
907-474-7349
 
Ashley Johnson I acjohnson23@alaska.edu
907-474-6877
 
Jared Jeffery I jdjeffery@alaska.edu
907-474-5453
 
Arina Didriksen I adidriksen@alask.edu
907-474-6561

Closeout Specialist 
Cheryl Plowman | caplowman@alaska.edu

Finance Manager
Debbie Bunch | dabunch@alaska.edu
907-474-5682