NDAC Inclusive Excellence Award recipients

The Nanook Diversity and Action Center would like to congratulate the following departments, programs and individuals for their commitment to creating inclusive excellence within their area of work:

  • eCampus
  • Inspiring Girls* Expedition
  • Jenn Moss, eCampus instructional designer
  • Mario Muscarello, Biology and Wildlife faculty
  • Becca Olson, Biology and Wildlife graduate student

Thank you for your commitment in creating inclusivity at UAF. If you are interested in learning more about the great work done by these recipients, please visit the NDAC Inclusive Excellence Award page.