Espinosa, Brooks elected new ASUAF president, VP

Ashlyn Espinosa and Pierce Brooks have been elected the new president and vice president, respectively, in the Associated Students of University of Alaska Fairbanks election.

Others elected include Drew Shelton (seat A), Hazel Probst (seat B), Max Powell (seat C), Leo Nordman (seat D), Raymond Rice (seat E) and Emma Guerra (seat G). Seats F and H are contested and still under review.