Phone Contact: 474-1876

Jeffrey Chittick

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

jtchittick@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

MWF 9:00-10:00am


Heather Fries

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

hdfries@alaska.edu

Office Hours:


Richard Hum

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rehum@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

MW 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment


Erik Ludwig

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ejludwig@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

T 12:00-1:00pm

Th 6:00-7:00pm

Or by appointment.


Gina Miller

Graduate Teaching Assistant

gmmiller2@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

MWF 10:15-11:45am or by appointment


Chris Mundie

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cmmundie@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

T 2:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment.

Tianyu Qiao

Graduate Teaching Assistant

tqiao@alaska.edu

Office Hours

MWF 9:00-10:00am or by appointment.


Liz Rossi

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

earossi@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

W 9-12 or by appointment


Danielle Tessen

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

drhubbard@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

W  11:45am-1:45pm

F   11:45am-12:45pm

or by appointment.

Liz Wallace

Graduate Teaching Assistant /Speaking Center Coach

eawallace2@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

W 9:00am-12:00pm or by appointment.


Michelle White

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

mrwhite4@alaska.edu

Office Hours:

T 2:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment.

Back to Top