Chancellor's Office

Chancellor Daniel M. White

Daniel M. White

Chancellor
Nickole Conley

Nickole Conley

Executive Officer

907-474-5626
nlconley@alaska.edu

Jeannie Phillips

Jeannie Phillips

Assistant to the Chancellor

907-474-7765
jdphillips@alaska.edu

Office of the Chancellor

3rd floor Signers' Hall
P.O. Box 757500
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK 99775

Phone: 907-474-7112
Fax: 907-474-6725
E-mail: uaf.chancellor@alaska.edu

Provost and Vice Chancellors

Anupma Prakash

Anupma Prakash

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
907-474-6634
Ali Knabe

Ali Knabe

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
907-474-2600
Nettie LaBelle-Hamer

Nettie La Belle-Hamer

Vice Chancellor for Research
907-474-6000
Julie Queen

Julie Queen

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
907-474-7907
Charlene Stern

Charlene Stern

Vice Chancellor for Rural Community and Native Education
907-474-5860

Department Directors/Managers

Samara Taber

Samara Taber

Executive Director of University Advancement

907-474-5526
setaber@alaska.edu

Margo Griffith

Margo Griffith

Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director - Department of Equity and Compliance

907-474-7300
mcgriffith@alaska.edu

Brock Anundson

Brock Anundson

Athletics Director

907-474-7780
bsanundson@alaska.edu

Gretchen Gordon

Gretchen Gordon

General Manager KUAC FM-TV

907-474-1891
gcgordon@alaska.edu

Meryem Udden

Meryem Udden

Governance Manager

907-474-7964
maudden@alaska.edu