Chancellor's Office

Chancellor Daniel M. White
Daniel M. White
Chancellor
Nickole Conley
Nickole Conley
Chief of Staff

907-474-5626
nlconley@alaska.edu

Jeannie Phillips
Jeannie Phillips
Assistant to the Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor

3rd floor Signers' Hall
P.O. Box 757500
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK 99775

Phone: 907-474-7112
Fax: 907-474-6725
E-mail: uaf.chancellor@alaska.edu

Provost and Vice Chancellors

Anupma Prakash
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
907-474-6634
Owen Guthrie
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
907-474-2600
Nettie La Belle-Hamer
Vice Chancellor for Research
907-474-6000
Julie Queen
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
907-474-7907
Charlene Stern
Vice Chancellor for Rural Community and Native Education
907-474-5860

Department Directors/Managers

Samara Taber
Samara Taber
Executive Director of University Advancement

907-474-5526
setaber@alaska.edu

Margo Griffith
Margo Griffith
Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director - Department of Equity and Compliance

907-474-7300
mcgriffith@alaska.edu

Brock Anundson
Brock Anundson
Athletics Director

907-474-7780
bsanundson@alaska.edu

Gretchen Gordon
Gretchen Gordon
General Manager KUAC FM-TV

907-474-1891
gcgordon@alaska.edu

Ashley Lindsoe
Ashley Lindsoe
Governance Manager

907-474-7964
aclindsoe@alaska.edu