Staff Council

(click on links below for more information!)


2016 Staff Council Calendar

Photo Submission  Deadline Fri. Oct. 9! 

(click here for more information)

Contact YOUR Representative!

(Click here for contact information)

Staff Council Constitution

Revised 6/19/2012


Staff Council Bylaws

Effective 5/4/2015
Revised 5/11/2015


Most Recent Motion to Amend the Bylaws:  Motion 2015-261-3, Approved May 4, 2015

Staff Council Unit Information

Click here to access department listings by unit.   (PDF)

Staff Council Meeting #265

Date:     Monday, Oct. 12

Time:  8:45-11:00 AM

Location:  Wood Center, Ballroom

Staff Council Members attending remotely
will access the meeting through Google Hangouts
(link to be forwarded to members prior to meeting).

Public Comment - 9:00 AM 
Contact the UAF Staff Council Office at 474-7056,  or for more information

Help Make UAF a 'Better Place to Work'
Click here to submit your ideas!

Information for Representatives
(click here)

Visit Our Staff Blogs:

UAF Staff Council Blog
Click Here!

UA Staff Alliance Blog

Click Here!


UAF Staff Council Office
Nicole Dufour, Staff Council Executive Secretary

(907) 474-7056,
PO Box 757500

Fairbanks, AK 99775-7500  


Faye Gallant, President
(907) 474-7515,
Nate Bauer, Vice President
(907) 474-7413,
Back to Top