2011-2012 Curricular Affairs Committee

2011-12 Meeting Schedule



Anthony Arendt, GI (12)
Jungho Baek, SOM (12)
Carrie Baker, CLA (12)
Retchenda George-Bettisworth, CLA (13)
Cindy Hardy, CRCD (13)
Brian Himelbloom, SFOS (12)
Diane McEachern, CRCD/Kuskokwim Campus (13)
Rainer Newberry, CNSM (12) – Chair
Todd Radenbaugh, CRCD/Bristol Bay (13)
David Valentine, SNRAS (12)

Ex Officio Members:
Doug Goering, CEM Dean

CAC Members List (PDF, revised 9/14/2011)

Link to the General Education Revitalization Subcommittee

Back to Top