2013-2014 Curricular Affairs Committee

 2013-14 Meeting Schedule

Spring 2014 Semester:

Future meeting dates (1-2 PM at the Kayak Room):
February 10 and 24; March 10 and 24; April 14 and 28; May 12 (if needed)

Fall 2013 Semester: [Note: meeting start times vary with location]



Rainer Newberry, CNSM (14) - Chair
Ken Abramowicz (14)
Rob Duke, CLA (15)
Karen Gustafson, CLA (14)
Sarah Hardy, SFOS (15)
Cindy Hardy, SADAC Rep
Diane McEachern, CRCD (15 - Alternate)
Dennis Moser, LIB (14)
Todd Radenbaugh, CRCD (15)
Margaret Short, CNSM (15)
Ex Officio Members:

Doug Goering, Dean's Council Rep
Alex Fitts, Dean's Council Rep
Carol Gering, eLearning
OAR: Libby Eddy or Mike Earnest; Holly Sherouse
Academic Advising Ctr.: Stacey Howdeshell or Linda Hapsmith
Back to Top