MBA Faculty

Jim Arkell

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Office 225D, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-7916
fjarkell@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Dr. Haiwei Chen

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Office 213F, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-5437
hchen13@alaska.edu

Additional Information

 

Dr. Nicole Cundiff

Business Administration Program Director
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Faculty Advisor, Students Offering Leadership Development (SOLD)
Office 225E, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-5401
nlcundiff2@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Dr. Lilly Dong

Associate Professor, Business Administration
Office 208B, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-1993
lily.dong@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Dr. Ping Lan

Professor, Business Administration
Office 218A, Bunnell Building
907-474-7688
plan@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Kris Racina

Instructor, Business Administration
Office 213H, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-6532
khracina@alaska.edu

Dr. Liz Ross

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration
bmross@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Dr. Christopher Wright

Instructor, Economics
Office 213C, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-5905
cwright16@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Thomas (Xiyu) Zhou, Ph.D., C.M.A.

Professor, Business Administration
Office 208C, Bunnell Building
(907) 474-2788
xzhou2@alaska.edu

Additional Information

Back to Top