Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

UAF School of Management

 

Mark Herrmann

Dr. Mark Herrmann, Dean

Professor, Economics

mlherrmann@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office: 201C, Bunnell Building

Ken Abramowicz

Dr. Ken Abramowicz

Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance

kfabramowicz@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7080

Office: 225C, Bunnell Building

 

Sam Alexander

Sam Alexander

Instructor, HSEM

salexan7@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5571

Office: 219E, Bunnell Building

 

Junho Baek

Dr. Jungho Baek

Economics Director

Professor, Economics

jbaek3@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-2754

Office: 213B, Bunnell Building

 


Alec Bennett

Alec Bennett

Instructor, HSEM

apbennett@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6938

Office: 213C, Bunnell Building


 

Troy Bouffard

Troy Bouffard

Instructor, HSEM

tjbouffard@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5480

Office: 225G, Bunnell Building

 

Cam Carlson

Dr. Cameron Carlson

Director, HSEM Program

Assistant Professor, HSEM

cdcarlson@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6537

Office: 222A, Bunnell Building

 

Haiwei Chen

Dr. Haiwei Chen, CFA

Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance

hchen13@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5437

Office: 225F, Bunnell Building


 

Amy Cooper

Amy Cooper

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

akcooper@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5745

Office: 217A, Bunnell Building

 

Lily Dong

Dr. Lily Dong

Associate Professor, Business Administration

lily.dong@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-1993

Office: 208B, Bunnell Building

 

Josh Greenberg

Dr. Joshua Greenberg

Joint-Associate Professor, Economics

j.greenberg@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7189

Office: 372, O'Neill Building

 

Peggy Keiper

Dr. Peggy Keiper

Director, Sport and Recreation Business

Associate Professor, Sport and Recreation Business

mkeiper@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5905

Office: 209, Bunnell Building

 

Ping Lan

Dr. Ping Lan

Professor, Business Administration

plan@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7688

Office: 218A, Bunnell Building

 

Sean McGee

Sean McGee

Instructor, HSEM

semcgee@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6673

Office: 222B, Bunnell Building

 

Kim McGinnis

Kimberly McGinnis

Director, Business Administration

Instructor, Business Administration

kmcginnis2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5218

Office: 219B, Bunnell Building

 

Satya Moehlin

Satya Moehlin

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

skmoehlin@alaska.edu


 

Jon Nachtigal

Dr. Jon Nachtigal

Instructor, Sport and Recreation Business

jcnachtigal@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7916

Office: 219D, Bunnell Building


 

Ruth Prato

Ruth Prato

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

arprato@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5136

Office: 219A, Bunnell Building

 

Kris Racina

Kris Racina

Instructor, Business Administration

khracina@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6532

Office: 225D, Bunnell Building

 

Doug Reynolds

Dr. Doug Reynolds

Professor, Economics

dbreynolds@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6531

Office: 219C, Bunnell Building

 

Charlie Sparks

Dr. H. Charlie Sparks

Accounting and Finance Director

Professor, Accounting and Finance

hcsparks@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5037

Office: 217B, Bunnell Building

 

Amanda White

Amanda White

Director, Applied Management

Instructor, Applied Management

awhite74@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5872

Office: 225E, Bunnell Building

Thomas Zhou

DR. Thomas (Xiyu) Zhou, Ph.D., C.M.A.

Professor, Accounting and Finance

xzhou2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-2788

Office: 218B, Bunnell Building