Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty Directory

UAF School of Management


Frederick Arkell

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

fjarkell@alaska.edu

 

Michael Bork

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

mabork@alaska.edu

Matthew Broderick

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jfbroderick@alaska.edu

Catherine Chatfield

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

cchatfield@alaska.edu

Orville Cupp

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

oscupp@alaska.edu

Francine Davis

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

fmdavis@alaska.edu

Richard DiGiacomo

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

rjdigiacomo@alaska.edu

Charles Fedullo

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

cbfedullo@alaska.edu

Ygnacio Flores

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

yvflores@alaska.edu

Lance Gentry

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

lgentry401@alaska.edu

Margaret Hernandez

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

majohns@alaska.edu

 

Noelle Iles

Adjunct Faculty, Economics

njgraham2@alaska.edu

 

Seth Jenny

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

sejenny@alaska.edu

 

Morris Kalliny

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

makalliny@alaska.edu

 

David Kang

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

dbkang@alaska.edu

Antti Kettunen

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

akkettunen@alaska.edu

Linda Kiltz

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

lakiltz@alaska.edu

Alyssa Klaameyer

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

aklaameyer@alaska.edu 

Scott Kuykendall

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

sdkuykendall@alaska.edu

Amber Lammers

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

allammers@alaska.edu

Thomas Langdon

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

tjlangdon@alaska.edu

Mark Lasota

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mjlasota@alaska.edu

 

Mark Lew

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

melew@alaska.edu

 

Mitchell Miller

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mmiller38@alaska.edu

 

Travis Misner

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

tdmisner@alaska.edu

 

McKenzie Mitchell

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mmitchell6@alaska.edu

 

Joseph Murdock

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jfmurdock@alaska.edu

Roger Nebel

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

rjnebel@alaska.edu

David Neel

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

drneel@alaska.edu

Adrian Nettles

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

abnettles@alaska.edu

Christopher Parker

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

cjparker5@alaska.edu

 

Steve Recca

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

sprecca@alaska.edu

Jean Richey

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

jarichey@alaska.edu

 

Betty Ross

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

bmross@alaska.edu

 

Doug Schrage

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

drschrage@alaska.edu

William Staley

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

wstaley@alaska.edu

 

Tim Stickel

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

stick@alaska.edu

 

Christina Tachick

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

cmtachick@alaska.edu

 

David Tise

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

dtise@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

 

Shelbie Umphenour

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

scumphenour@alaska.edu

 

James Wall

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jcwall@alaska.edu

Richard Wolk

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

rswolk@alaska.edu

 

Christopher Wright

Adjunct Faculty, Economics

cwright16@alaska.edu

 

Vicki Wrona

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

vawrona@alaska.edu

Taylor Young

Adjunct Faculty, Economics

tyoung42@alaska.edu