Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty Directory

UAF School of Management


Toni Abbey

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

tabbey@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Frederick Arkell

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

fjarkell@alaska.eduIllinois

Michael Bork

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

mabork@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

John Broderick

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jfbroderick@alaska.eduOhio

Courtney Carlson

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

cmcarlson@alaska.eduTexas

Catherine Chatfield

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

cchatfield@alaska.eduMaryland

Orville Cupp

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

oscupp@alaska.eduKansas

Anne-Marie Dao

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

addao@alaska.eduCalifornia

Francine Davis

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

fmdavis@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Richard DiGiacomo

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

rjdigiacomo@alaska.eduPennsylvania

Christopher Elg

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

clelg@alaska.eduFlorida

Charles Fedullo

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

cbfedullo@alaska.eduAnchorage, Alaska

Ygnacio Flores

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

yvflores@alaska.eduCalifornia

Lance Gentry

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

lgentry401@alaska.eduVirginia

Jamie Hansen

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

jarnett5@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Margaret Hernandez

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

majohns@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Noelle Iles

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

njgraham2@alaska.eduPalmer, Alaska

Seth Jenny

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

sejenny@alaska.edu

James Johnsen

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

jrjohnsen@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Morris Kalliny

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

makalliny@alaska.edu

David Kang

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

dbkang@alaska.eduNew Jersey

Antti Kettunen

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

akkettunen@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Linda Kiltz

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

lakiltz@alaska.eduMontana

Alyssa Klaameyer

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

aklaameyer@alaska.eduAnchorage, Alaska

Scott Kuykendall

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

sdkuykendall@alaska.eduColorado

Amber Lammers

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

allammers@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Thomas Langdon

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

tjlangdon@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Mark Lasota

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mjlasota@alaska.edu

Mark Lew

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

melew@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Cole McKeel

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

wcmckeel@alaska.eduColorado

Mitchell Miller

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mmiller38@alaska.eduFlorida

Travis Misner

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

tdmisner@alaska.eduNorth Carolina

McKenzie Mitchell

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

mmitchell6@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Joseph Murdock

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jfmurdock@alaska.eduColorado

Roger Nebel

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

rjnebel@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

David Neel

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

drneel@alaska.eduEagle River, Alaska

Adrian Nettles

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

abnettles@alaska.eduTexas

Mark Oldmixon

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

mtoldmixon@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Christopher Parker

Adjunct Faculty, Sport and Recreation Business

cjparker5@alaska.eduNorth Carolina

John Pennington

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jepennington@alaska.eduWashington

Steve Recca

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

sprecca@alaska.eduColorado

Jean Richey

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

jarichey@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Kristjana Richter

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

kmrichter@alaska.eduArizona

Betty Ross

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

bmross@alaska.eduFlorida

Sarah Sackett

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

smsackett@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Doug Schrage

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

drschrage@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Matthew Schroeder

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

mkschroeder@alaska.eduFlorida

William Staley

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

wstaley@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Tim Stickel

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

stick@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Christina Tachick

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

cmtachick@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

David Tise

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

Adjunct Faculty, Accounting and Finance

dtise@alaska.eduAnchorage, AK

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

tammy.tragis@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

Shelbie Umphenour

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

scumphenour@alaska.eduFairbanks, Alaska

James Wall

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

jcwall@alaska.eduTexas

Richard Wolk

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

rswolk@alaska.eduAnchorage, Alaska

Christopher Wright

Adjunct Faculty, Economics

cwright16@alaska.eduMontana

Vicki Wrona

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

Adjunct Faculty, HSEM

Adjunct Faculty, Applied Management

vawrona@alaska.eduNorth Carolina

Taylor Young

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

tyoung42@alaska.edu