K-12 Outreach Staff

Glenda Findlay
Director
K-12 Outreach
907-450-8406
gkfindlay@alaska.edu

 

 

Craig Baldwin

Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8404
craig.baldwin@alaska.edu

Yuri Bult-Ito
Curriculum Developer
REACH Up
907-450-8422
Putt Clark Putt (Elizabeth) Clark
Graphics & Web Designer
K-12 Outreach
907-450-8408

 Laurel Dietz
Laurel Dietz
Lead Researcher
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8410
Keiko Herrick
Keiko Herrick
Professional Researcher
Alaska Statewide Research Project
907-450-8523
kaherrick@alaska.edu

 Sally Kieper
 

Sally Kieper
Lead Curriculum Developer
REACH Up
907-450-8402
sakieper@alaska.edu

 

 

 

Jan Littlebear
Janice (Jan) Littlebear
Lead Mentor-Curriculum Developer
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-444-6500
jjlittlebear@alaska.edu
Toni McFadden

Toni McFadden
Manager
Alaska Teacher Placement
907-450-8438
tlmcfadden@alaska.edu

 

Charity Moore
Student Assistant
REACH Up
907-450-8438
cjmoore8@alaska.edu

Shayleen Nadon

Shayleen Nadon
Interim Events Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8416
sakester@alaska.edu


 

Sam Norlin
REACH Up
Principal Investigator
907-450-8360
stnorlin@alaska.edu

Mary Jo Skaggs

Mary Jo Skaggs
Fiscal Logistics Coordinator
K-12 Outreach
907-450-8409
mgskaggs@alaska.edu

Barbara Wadlinger

Barbara Wadlinger
Program Manager
Future Educators of Alaska
907-450-8379
bjwadlinger@alaska.edu

 

Back to Top