CRCD Councils and Committees

Statewide Advisory Council - The purpose of the CRCD Statewide Advisory Council is to inform the Vice Chancellor on important issues that impact our Rural Campuses.  Council members also make recommendations on new programs and other business related to the college.

In addition to representatives from each rural campus, the Council includes members from community partners.  In February 2011, the Council also welcomed its first student representative.  The Council meets quarterly; twice in person and twice by audio.

Committee Members

Bristol Bay Campus 

Chukchi Campus

Northwest Campus

Kuskokwim Campus

Interior Alaska Campus