Our tutors 2021 Fall tutoring schedule

French

maha_ibraham

Maha Ibrahim

Email:mibrahim6@alaska.edu

Make an appointment

*UAF students only* by email or text
248-678-9060                                                     


 

 

 

German

collin_lichtenberger

Collin Lichtenberger

Email:collin@alaska.edu 

Make an appointment

by email 
Monday, Tuesday and  Wednesday after 4pm

 

Japanese

ryan_anderson_

Ryan Anderson

Email:reanderson3@alaska.edu

Make an appointment
by email for Japanese 101 (1)
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
2:00 pm-3:00 pm on Zoom with appointments
takeru_sato_

Takeru Sato

Email:tsato3@alaska.edu

Make an appointment
by email for Japanese 201 only
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on Zoom with appointments
miyuki_hattori

Miyuki Hattori

Email:mhattori2@alaska.edu

Make an appointment
by email for Japanese 101 (2)
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
10:30 am-11:30 am on Zoom with appointments
saki_yamada

Saki Yamada

Email:syamada@alaska.edu

Make an appointment
by email for Japanese 301 and Kanji Course only
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
12:00 pm -1:00 pm on Zoom with appointments

Spanish

dulce_villasenor

Dulce VillaseƱor

Email: dvillasenor2@alaska.edu

 
Make an appointment
*UAF students only* by email or text
817-507-9541

Online tutoring Tuesday and Thursday:
10:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday (Spanish Conversation Hour):
2:00 pm-3:00 pm
agustin-mendoza-achee

  Agustin Mendoza Achee

Email: gmendozaachee@alaska.edu


Make an appointment

*UAF students only* by email or text
907-521-1338
Monday through Friday
4:00 pm-6:00 pm  or by appointment