Student Resources

 

UAF Admissions Application Fee Waived

 UAF Admissions application fee for Undergraduate CRCD programs have been waived through June 30, 2021. For more information please contact a Student Services representative below:

 

Kristy Malamute, Student Services Manager,  klmalamute@alaska.edu

Pieradora Tremblay, Student Services Facilitator, ptremblay@alaska.edu

Angela Rutman,  TM Program Coordinator, arrutman@alaska.edu

Michael Hardy, Coordinator,  mhardy1@alaska.edu

Crystal Wilson, Coordinator,  cdwilson@alaska.edu

Robin Brooks, Student Success Coordinator, rrbrooks@alaska.edu