IAC Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Uher, Bryan IAC Director bmuher@alaska.edu 907-474-2613/888-474-5207
Black, Jessica Assistant Professor,  DANSRD and Tribal Management  jcblack@alaska.edu 907-474-7434
Bluehorse, Byron Associate Professor, Tribal Management bdbluehorse@alaska.edu 907-474-1580/ 888-474-5207
Brooks, Robin Student Success Coordinator rrbrooks@alaska.edu 907-474-6770 / 888-474-5207
Fattic, Lorinda Associate Professor, Math lfattic@alaska.edu 907-474-5443 / 888-474-5207
Ford, James (Ryan) Assistant Professor, CTT jford23@alaska.edu 907-474-595/8888-474-5207
Hardy, Michael Yukon Flats Center Coordinator mhardy1@alaska.edu 907-662-2521/800-709-8566
Harwood, Noreen Math Tutor nlharwood@alaska.edu 907-474-5237/888-474-5207
Henry, Robyn Associate Professor, Rural Human Services Program rmhenry@alaska.edu 907-786-1632
Hirt, Michael Assistant Professor, CTT mjhirt@alaska.edu 907-474-6764/888-474-5207
Hopper, Annie Faculty ahopper@alaska.edu 907-474-5422/ 888-474-5207
Illingworth, Kevin Professor, Tribal Management kevin.i@alaska.edu 907-474-5710 / 866-474-5710
King, Maggie Content Creation Program Coordinator mkking2@alaska.edu 907-474-7818/888-474-5207
Lubowicki, Katie Assistant Professor, Developmental English kmlubowicki@alaska.edu 907-474-6494 / 888-474-5207
Magnuson, Shannon McGrath/GASH Region Facilitator sfmagnuson@alaska.edu 907-632-2015
Malamute, Kristy Student Services Coordinator klmalamute@alaska.edu 907-474-5825/888-474-5207
Martin-Thompson, Cynthia Assistant to IAC Director/Construction Trades Technology Coordinator cmartinthompson@alaska.edu 907-474-2472/888-474-5207
Martin, Tylan Assistant Professor, Wildland Fire Science tjmartin5@alaska.edu 907-474-6334/888-474-5207
McBride, Leafy Title III Program Manager lmcbride@alaska.edu 907-474-7887/888-474-5207
Miles, Chris English Tutor clmiles@alaska.edu 907-474-2709/888-474-5207
Ott, Danielle Tok Administrative Assistant daott@alaska.edu 907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Pandya, Anshul Assistant Professor of Science aapandya@alaska.edu 907-474-2748/888-474-5207
Tremblay, Pieradora Student Services Facilitator ptremblay@alaska.edu 907-474-5375/888-474-5207
Rutman, Angela Tribal Management Program Coordinator arrutman@alaska.edu 907-474-5826/866-474-5710
Smith-Baker, Janine Rural Human Services Program Coordinator jdsmith25@alaska.edu 907-474-5503/800-478-5696
Stevens, Carrie Associate Professor, Tribal Management  cmstevens@alaska.edu 907-474-2616/866-474-5710
Tate, Natonya RHS Administrative Assistant ntate2@alaska.edu 907-474-5692/800-478-5696
Turnbow, Joshua Instructor, Wildland Fire Science Program jlturnbo@alaska.edu 907-474-5958/866-474-5710
Wilson, Crystal Tok Center Coordinator cdwilson@alaska.edu 907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Wood, Wendy Fiscal Technician whwood@alaska.edu 907-474-7668/866-474-5710