Faculty

John W. Heaton, Ph.D.
Arthur T. Fathauer Chair of History
Professor
History; United States, American Indian, American West
Office: Gruening 605-B
Phone: 474-6508
Email: jwheaton2@alaska.edu

Size: 63.0K bytes Modified: 10 October 2014, 16:43

Terrence M. Cole, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Office of Public History; Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-C
Phone: 474-6995
Email: tmcole@alaska.edu

 

Mary F. Ehrlander, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-B
Phone: 474-6556
Email: mfehrlander@alaska.ed

 
Size: 53.0K bytes Modified: 22 January 2015, 14:43

Walter Skya, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History; Director of Asian Studies
Office:  Gruening 604-C
Phone:  907-474-2718
Email:  waskya@alaska.edu

Size: 140.5K bytes Modified: 4 April 2018, 15:05

Ross Coen
Assistant Professor
History
Office:  Gruening 604-B
Phone:  907-474-5203
Email:  racoen@alaska.edu
 


Affiliated Faculty

Yelena Matusevich, Ph.D.
Professor of French
Office: Gruening 609-C
Email: ymatusevich@alaska.edu


Susan Larrabee, M.A.
Instructor, History
Office: Gruening 605-C
Email: sklarrabee@alaska.edu

 

Professors Emeriti

Carol Gold, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Europe, women, Scandinavian studies
email: cgold@alaska.edu

Mary Mangusso, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History; Alaska, United States
email: mcmangusso@alaska.edu

 
Back to Top