Faculty

John W. Heaton, Ph.D.
Arthur T. Fathauer Chair of History
Executive Director, Western History Association
Professor
History; United States, American Indian, American West
Office: Gruening 605-B
Phone: 474-6508
Email: jwheaton2@alaska.edu

Size:á63.0Kábytes Modified: 10 October 2014, 16:43

Terrence M. Cole, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Office of Public History; Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-C
Phone: 474-6995
Email: tmcole@alaska.edu

 

Mary F. Ehrlander, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-B
Phone: 474-6556
Email: mfehrlander@alaska.ed

 
Size:á53.0Kábytes Modified: 22 January 2015, 14:43

Brian Kassof, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, History and Russian Studies
Office: Gruening 606-B
Phone: 474-6507
Email: bkassof@alaska.edu

 

Walter Skya, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History
Director, Asian Studies
Office: Gruening 605-C
Phone: 474-2718
Email: waskya@alaska.edu

 
Size:á141.0Kábytes Modified: 12 September 2017, 11:21

Diana Di Stefano, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History; North American Environmental, American West
Office: Gruening 604-C
Phone: 474-6998
Email: dldistefano@alaska.edu

 
Size:á24.1Kábytes Modified: 31 March 2015, 14:42

Affiliated Faculty

Yelena Matusevich, Ph.D.
Professor of French
Office: Gruening 609-C
Email: ymatusevich@alaska.edu


Susan Larrabee, M.A.
Instructor, History
Office: Gruening 604-B
Email: sklarrabee@alaska.edu

 

Professors Emeriti

Carol Gold, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Europe, women, Scandinavian studies
email: cgold@alaska.edu

Mary Mangusso, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History; Alaska, United States
email: mcmangusso@alaska.edu

 
Back to Top