Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor

for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of multiple divisions. The divisions include: Business Operations, Design and Construction, Maintenance & Operations, and Utilities. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

Publications & Plans

Work Place Policies


Kellie Fritze