DDC Staff

Debra Alexander, Assistant to the Director
Phone 907.474.1921
E-Mail dlalexander3@alaska.edu

Matt Armour, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2790
E-Mail marmour2@alaska.edu

Kara Axx, Construction Contracting Officer
Phone 907.474.2648
E-Mail kaaxx@alaska.edu

Paul Bruhn, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.5399
E-Mail pmbruhn@alaska.edu

Colin Dudley, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.6057
E-Mail cdudley3@alaska.edu

Jenny Campbell, Director
Phone 907.474.5598
E-Mail jlcampbell@alaska.edu

Bob Crenshaw, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.1852
E-Mail blcrenshaw2@alaska.edu

Stephen Gemmell, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Electrical
Phone 907.474.7219
E-Mail sggemmell@alaska.edu

Debra Hao, Contract Administrator
Phone 907.474.2454
E-Mail dlhao@alaska.edu

Harmonie Harvey, Fiscal Technician
Phone 907.474.5679
E-Mail hjharvey@alaska.edu

Dawna Hubbard, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5110
E-Mail dlhubbard2@alaska.edu

Piotr Kawka, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2780
E-Mail pjkawka@alaska.edu

Adina Keirn, CADD Technician
Phone  907.474.5270
E-Mail  amkeirn@alaska.edu

Joe Krizek, Asst. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.6483
E-Mail jvkrizek@alaska.edu

Kassandra Ledford-Travis, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.1859
E-Mail krledfordtravis@alaska.edu

Staci Lester, Office Assistant
Phone 907.474.5299
E-Mail slester3@alaska.edu

Thane Magelky, CADD Manager
Phone  907.474.5020
E-Mail   temagelky@alaska.edu

Tom Marsh, Staff Architect
Phone 907.474.7236
E-Mail tmarsh3@alaska.edu

Nick Middelstadt, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.6463
E-Mail nrmiddelstadt@alaska.edu

Tomas Nichols, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
E-Mail tanichols@alaska.edu

Kristoffer Nystrom, Engineering Intern
Phone   907.474.6865
E-Mail  knystrom2@alaska.edu

Mary Pagel, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.1908
E-Mail mpagel@alaska.edu

Tom Pascoe, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5701
E-Mail tlpascoe@alaska.edu

Karl Petterson, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2784
E-Mail kjpetterson@alaska.edu

Noel Rathbun, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5558
E-Mail nprathbun @alaska.edu

 

Mike Ruckhaus, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.5797
E-Mail moruckhaus@alaska.edu

Philip Schaefer, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Electrical
Phone 907.474.7381
E-Mail pschaef1@alaska.edu

Mike Schuetz, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.6650
E-Mail mkschuetz@alaska.edu

Jonathan Shambare, Sr. Architect
Phone 907.474.5061
E-Mail jtshambare@alaska.edu

Juaquine Silveira, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.7386
E-Mail jsilveira@alaska.edu

Jakob Theurich, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6481
E-Mail jmtheurich@alaska.edu

Matthew Titus, Facilities Electrical Engineer
Phone  907.474.6795
E-Mail  mjtitus@alaska.edu

Courtney Vermilyea, Fiscal Professional
Phone 907.474.6781
E-Mail clvermilyea@alaska.edu

Arleen Voorhees, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5027
E-Mail asvoorhees2@alaska.edu

Cameron Wohlford, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.2627
E-Mail cmwohlford@alaska.edu

Back to Top