Contact Information

If you have questions about any of the Drumbeats Collaborative programs, please use the information below to contact us. 

High Latitude Range Management Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-2202

Environmental Studies Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-5109

Ethnobotany Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-5822

High Latitude Range Management Certificate Program

Bob Metcalf, UAF Northwest Campus Director

(907) 443-8401 / rgmetcalf@alaska.edu

Greg Finstad, Assistant Professor

(907) 474-6055 / glfinstad@alaska.edu

Environmental Studies Certificate Program

Todd Radenbaugh, Assistant Professor & ENVI Program Coordinator

(907) 842-5109 / taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Tom Marsik, Assistant Professor

(907) 842-5109 / tmarsik@alaska.edu

Ethnobotany Certificate Program

Mary C. Pete, UAF Kuskokwim Campus Director, CRCD Dean

(907) 543-4500 / mpete@alaska.edu

Rose Meier, EBOT Program Coordinator (907) 474-6935 / rameier@alaska.edu

Kristin Dau, Chukchi Campus Director (907) 442-3400 / krdau@alaska.edu

Tribal Natural Resource Management

Carrie Stevens, Assistant Professor  

(907) 474-2616 / cmstevens@alaska.edu http://tribalmgmt.uaf.edu/

Coastal Studies & Mariculture

Priscilla Schulte, UAS Ketchikan Campus Director

(907) 228-4515 / pmschulte@alaska.edu / http://www.uas.alaska.edu/ketchikan/drumbeats/index.html

Scientist in Schools 

Jan Straley, Professor 

(907) 747-7779 / jmstraley@alaska.edu

http://www.sitkascience.org/alpha/education-programs/scientists-in-the-schools/                    

USDA Drumbeats Collaborative 

Tammi Burns, USDA Program Coordinator / teburns@alaska.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Back to Top