Contact Information

Main Office

.

604 3rd Street

PO Box 297

Kotzebue, Alaska 99752

Phone: (907) 442-3400

Toll Free: (800) 478-3402

Fax: (907) 442-2322
 


Director

Pete Pinney, Director

pppinney@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7089


Staff

Vacant, Administrative Generalist II

Vacant, Assistant to the Director

Sharon Milbocker, IT Support

smilbock@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 206

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Kelson Phillips, Village Access Coordinator

kmphillips@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 218

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Vacant, Grants Manager

Martha Lee, Grant Activity Coordinator

mlee20@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 212

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Mykayla Nipper, Library Tech

emnipper@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-2410

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Mary Booth-Barger, Student Services Technician, Registrar

mboothbarger@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 214

Fax: (907) 442-3204

Tiffany Creed, Program Development Coordinator

tcreed@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 219

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Stacey Glaser, Library Manager

slglaser@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-2410

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Brenda Erlich, Business Office

berlich@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 205

Fax: (907) 442-2988

Lorena Williams, Inupiaq Coordinator

lwillia1@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 209

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Erica Lambers, Nursing Coordinator

Phone: (907) 442-3400

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Donene Stein, Receptionist

dstein@alaska.edu

Phone (907) 442-3400 Ext 201

Fax (907) 442-2322


Faculty

John Creed, Professor of English/Journalism

jcreed@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 217

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Susan B. Andrews, Professor of English/Journalism

sbandrews@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 210

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Anshul Pandya Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Biosciences

aapandya@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 221

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Kelechukwu "KC" Alu, Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics 

kalu@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext 223

Fax: (907) 442-2322


Adjunct Faculty

 

Esther Davidovics

emdavidovics@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

 

Paul Atkins, Math

pdatkins@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

 


Back to Top