UAF Chancellor's search committee

Geri Simon
Search Committee Chair
Community Member  Doyon Limited
Nate Bauer ’14 Staff Council President and Publications Manager International Arctic Research Center
Donie Bret-Harte Associate Professor Institute of Arctic Biology
Steve Brown Cooperative Extension Agent (Palmer) School of Natural Resources and Extension
Retchenda George-Bettisworth ’00 Associate Professor of Social Work and Department Chair College of Liberal Arts
Mike Earnest ’90, ’94 Registrar and Director of Enrollment Services  
Jason Gootee ’05 Community Member and UAF Alumni Association President Moda Health
Mark Herrmann Dean School of Management
Larry Hinzman ’90 Vice Chancellor for Research  
Jennifer Imus ’03 Community Member Wells Fargo Bank
Tom Marsik ’07 Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy Bristol Bay Campus
Debu Misra Faculty Senate Past President and Professor of Geological Engineering  
Samuel Mitchell Student Representative  
Mary Pete ’79, ’84 Director Kuskokwim Campus
Gail Phillips ’67 Community Member  
Back to Top