Extension Gardening Experts 

Anchorage, Eagle River, Girdwood

Gina Dionne, 907-786-6313, gddionne@alaska.edu

Bethel, Kuskokwim Campus
Leif Albertson 907-543-4553, lealbertson@alaska.edu
 
Delta Junction, Tok
Phil Kaspari, 907-895-4215, pnkaspari@alaska.edu
 
Juneau, Haines, Skagway Gustavus, Yakutat, Elfin Cove
Darren Snyder, 907-523-3280 x2, darren.snyder@alaska.edu
 
Soldotna, Kenai, Kodiak, Dillingham, Seward, Homer, Cooper Landing
Casey Matney, 907-262-5824, camatney@alaska.edu
 
Palmer, Wasilla, Glennallen, Valdez, Trapper Creek, Talkeetna, Willow
Steve Brown, 907-745-3360, scbrown4@alaska.edu
 
Sitka, Ketchikan, Petersburg, Craig, Prince of Wales Island, Aleutians, Western Alaska
Jasmine Shaw, 907-747-9440, jdshaw2@alaska.edu 
 
Heidi Rader, 907-474-6620, hbrader@alaska.edu