Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jillian Bjornstad

Jillian Bjornstad

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office 201, Bunnell Building

jbjornstad@alaska.edu

Miriam Braun

Miriam Braun

Credentials Evaluation Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-6300

Office 102, Signers' Hall

mlbraun@alaska.edu

Angel Buchanan

Angel Buchanan

Graduate Advisor

Phone: (907) 474-5527

Office 208C, Bunnell Building

aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Francine Davis

Francine Davis

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (907) 474-1560

fmdavis@alaska.edu

Mary Ernst

Mary Ernst

Engagement Manager

Phone: (907) 474-6518

Office 209, Bunnell Building

meernst@alaska.edu

Andrea Miller

Andrea Miller

Marketing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-5942

Office 213E, Bunnell Building

acmiller3@alaska.edu

Emily Stone

Emily Stone

Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: (907) 474-6530

Office 205, Bunnell Building

eadreher@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Director of Development and Outreach

Phone: (907) 474-7042

Office 201E, Bunnell Building

tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Shelbie Umphenour

Shelbie Umphenour

Director, Student Success Center

Phone: (907) 474-7461

Office 207, Bunnell Building

scumphenour@alaska.edu

Jim Wolverton

Jim Wolverton

Assistant to the Associate Dean

Phone: (907) 474-4622

Office 203, Bunnell Building

jwolvert@alaska.edu