Adjunct Lecturers

 

BoyerNancy Krzymowski Boyer 
Explorations in Art - Community and Technical College
BFA, University of Alaska Fairbanks
zuudesigns@gmail.com

 

CarlsonPatricia Carlson
Metalsmithing
BFA, University of Alaska Fairbanks
pecarlson@alaska.edu

 

KljaichLisa Kljaich
Explorations in Art - eCampus
ljkljaich@alaska.edu

 

LazarusJason Lazarus
Term Instructor of Photography
jjlazarus@alaska.edu

 

MasonMadara Mason
Foundations and Professional Practices
emason@alaska.edu

 

PasternakGary "Igor" Pasternak
Explorations in Art 
MFA, American University
gipasternak@alaska.edu
http://igorpasternak.com 

 

PenaJess Pena
Explorations in Art
BFA, University of Alaska Fairbanks
jrpena@alaska.edu

 

 

ShannonTeresa Shannon
MFA, Wichita State University
Ceramics
tdshannon@alaska.edu
tsceramics.com

 

SmithJamie Smith
Foundations and Drawing
MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
jamienuggets@gmail.com
inksnow.blogspot.com

 

WakefieldDanetta "Penny" Wakefield
Fiber Arts - Community and Technical College
drwakefield@alaska.edu