Hockey chapter

For UAF hockey alumni and friends

Events

June 2015

June 18-21 -- UAFAA Hockey Chapter Reunion
Mark your calendar! The UAF Hockey Reunion is taking place on Thursday, June 18, through Sunday, June 21 in Fairbanks. Please RSVP by April 30 by contacting Scott Roselius, '81 and Hockey Chapter President, at scott@tvtv.com or 907-347-3435. The fun includes a boat cruise, golf outing, luncheon and tour of the new UAF locker room, BBQ and more.

Check back at this website or sign up for our listserv to be notified of new events.

Contact information

Alaska Nanook Hockey Alumni Association
1980 -2015 - 35 years of NCAA Hockey, 54 years in the making - 1925-1979

Nanook Hockey Alumni
PO Box 70934
Fairbanks, AK
99707-0934

President
Scott Roselius, '81
scott@tvtv.com

Vice President
Scott Keyes, '94
scottkeyes.ak@gmail.com

Treasurer
Efren Larranaga, '03
efren.norway@gmail.com

Secretary
Dima Kulmanovsky, '95
dima@aaronak.com
 

Board Members

Wayne Sawchuk, '93
wsawchuk@icloud.com

Keith Bartusch, '05
kbartusch@hotmail.com

Dallas Ferguson, '96
dwferguson@alaska.edu

 

Volunteer Hockey Alumni Office Manager

Shawn Head
shead@alaska.edu

Website
www.alaskananooks.com

Join the e-mail listserv for UAF alumni in Fairbanks, Alaska, and receive information and updates. Contact the alumni office to be added at 800-770-2586 or uaf-alumni@alaska.edu.

Other UAFAA chapters

Don't see a chapter near you?
Connect with a classmate by contacting the alumni association.

Alumni center

Update your info Tell us what's new with you Connect with alumni Aurora magazine Order your transcripts Take a virtual tour Oudoor Adventures UAF photo gallery
Back to Top