Vice Chancellor's office staff

The Vice Chancellor's Office of University and Student Advancement is the headquarters for Student Services centrally located in Signers' Hall on the Fairbanks campus.

Staff
Name Position Number Email
Keith M. Champagne Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 907-474-2600 kmchampagne2@alaska.edu
Janet Ballek Human Resources/Travel/Fiscal Coodinator 907-474-1847 jaballek@alaska.edu
Jennifer Fontes Human Resources Coordinator 907-474-6496 jlfontes@alaska.edu
Ali Knabe Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life 907-474-5497 ali.knabe@alaska.edu
Jennifer Peterman Executive Officer 907-474-5943 jlpeterman@alaska.edu
Kelly Wilson Assistant to Vice Chancellor 907-474-5735 kelly.wilson@alaska.edu
Back to Top