• /uafhr/student-resources/Fairbanks-Campus.jpg

UAF Office of Human Resources 
Contact Information

Phone: 907-474-7700 • Fax: 907-474-5859



UAF Office of Human Resources: Suggestion Box!

Have an idea for us? We want to hear from you!

Give us your suggestions in our HR Suggestion Box below! 

All suggestions are anonymous; if you would like a response from us, please include contact information so that we can reach you. In order to prevent spam messages, the suggestion box must be accessed via the UA network.


UAF Office of Human Resources
Staff Listing


Staff

Brad Lobland
Director
Phone: 907-474-7700 • Email:
 balobland@alaska.edu 

Mary Schrage
Operations Manager & Assistant to the Director
Phone: 907-474-6955 • Email:
 mrschrage@alaska.edu

Jessica Allard
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 907-474-7700 • Email:
 jlallard@alaska.edu

Student Assistants

Cullan Christensen
Phone: 907-474-7700 • Email: cjchristensen@alaska.edu

Morgan Rodriguez
Phone: 907-474-7700 • Email: msrodriguez@alaska.edu

Alvaro (Vito) Murillo
Phone: 907-474-7700 email: ammurillo@alaska.edu

Mason Pfrimmer
Phone: 907-474-7700 email: mepfrimmer@alaska.edu

Payroll

Sherri Soileau
Payroll Manager

Phone: 907-474-6258 • Email: slsoileau2@alaska.edu

Peggy Santana
Payroll Technician

Phone: 907-474-1509 • Email: plsantana@alaska.edu

Mary Goldsby
Payroll Technician

Phone: 907-474-6256 • Email:
 magoldsby@alaska.edu


Tracie Cogdill
Special Projects

Phone: 907-474-7673 • Email:
 tdcogdill@alaska.edu

Consultants

Margo Griffith
Assistant Director & Senior HR Consultant

Phone: 907-474-5511 • Email:
 margo.griffith@alaska.edu

Yvonne (Mac) McHenry
Senior HR Consultant 
Phone: 907-474-6259 • Email: ysmchenry@alaska.edu


Bridget Thimsen
Senior HR Consultant

Phone: 907-474-7619 • Email:
 bmthimsen@alaska.edu

Chris Oliver
HR Consultant

Phone: 907-474-6100 • Email:
 cmoliver@alaska.edu 

Personnel

Terra Preslan
Personnel Manager
Phone: 907-474-6434 • Email:
 tlpreslan@alaska.edu

Jevoné (Jai) Baca
Personnel Technician

Phone: 907-474-7586 • Email:
 jmbaca@alaska.edu

Eugenia (Pauline) Hailstone
Personnel Technician
Phone: 907-474-7304 • Email: ephailstone@alaska.edu 

Zoe Marshall
Student Personnel Assistant

Phone: 907-474-7700 • Email:
 zmarshall@alaska.edu


Career Services
John McGee – Career Services Coordinator
Phone: 907-474-7596 • Email:
jmmcgee@alaska.edu

Ella Van Siegman – Student Assistant for Career Services and HR
Phone: 907-474-7596 • Email: envansiegman@alaska.edu



Location: 
Admin Services Building

3295 College Rd, Rm 108
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Mailing Address:
UAF Office of Human Resources
PO Box 757860

Fairbanks, AK 99775
myUA Email: uaf-jobs@alaska.edu
This email may be used to submit documents for upload to applications or general questions or concerns regarding issues with the site.
General HR Email
There is no generalized email address for the UAF Office of Human Resources. If you would like to email someone specific within the department, please see our staff listing above.
Back to Top