Representatives

Contact information for 2014 Staff Council Representatives is listed below.  Feel free to contact any Staff Council member if you have questions or need assistance with a staff related matter.  

Vacant Unit Representative seats may be filled through mid-term appointments.  Email uaf-staff-council@alaska.edu for more information.

Please contact the Staff Council Office if you have any questions or if you are unable to reach a Staff Council Representative using the information listed below.  You can reach the Staff Council Office at 474-7056 or uaf-staff-council@alaska.edu.


Unit 1- Rural Campuses Under CRCD (2 seats)

Seat #1 Vacant

Seat #2 Vacant  


 Unit 2 - CRCD (3 seats)

Sherrie Rahlfs, Representative
474-5808, slrahlfs@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant

Seat #3 Vacant  


 Unit 3 - SNRAS, CEM, INE, SOM (2 seats)

Lesli Walls, Representative
474-1930, ljwalls@alaska.ed

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 4 - IAB (2 seats)

Jami Warrick, Representative
474-5455, jfwarrick@alaska.edu

Jessica Desrochers, Representative
474-7649, jmdesrochers@alaska.edu 


Unit 5 - GI  (3 seats)

Debbie Coxon, Representative
474-7411, dcoxon@gi.alaska.edu

Jesse Atencio,, Representative
474-7890, jpatencio@alaska.edu

Lawrence Murakami, Representative
450-8628, lamurakami@alaska.edu 


Unit 6 - SFOS (2 seats)

Janine Smith, Representative
474-6808, jdsmith25@alaska.edu

Janice Kristenson, Representative
224-5261, jlkristenson@alaska.edu


Unit 7 - Student Services, Vice Chancellor for Students (3 seats)

Jane Groseclose, Representative
474-1161, jsgroseclose@alaksa.edu

Seat #2 Vacant

Seat #3 Vacant 

Unit 8 - CLA (1 seat)

Kim Eames, Representative
474-6590, kkeames@alaska.edu
 


Unit 9 - Chancellor's Unit (4 seats)

Juan Goula, Representative
474-5960, jagoula@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant

Seat #3 Vacant 

Seat #4 Vacant 
 


Unit 10 - CNSM (2 seats)

Jeff Baxter, Representative
474-6294, jbaxter2@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 11 - Facilities Services  (2 seats)

Trish Winners, Representative
474-5324, pjwinners@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 12 -  Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services  (3 seats)

Jessica MacCallum, Representative
474-6191, jlnoble@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant

Seat #3 Vacant
 


Unit  13 - Rasmuson Library

Jeannette Altman, Representative
 474-5035, jaltman2@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 14 - IARC  (1 seat)

Nate Bauer, Representative
474-7413, nbauer@iarc.uaf.edu
 


Unit 15 - OIT  (3 seats)

Richard Machida, Representative 
474-7102, rm@alaska.edu

Jarkko Toivanen, Representative
450-8358, jarkko@alaska.edu

Seat #3 Vacant 

 


 


AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES  (5 seats)

Evelyn Pensgard, Representative
543-4542, epensgar@alaska.edu

Celena Brown, Reprsentative
842-8331, crbrown@alaska.edu

Tom Langdon, Representative
474-1869, tjlangdon@alaska.edu

Toni Abbey, Representative
450-8174, tabbey@alaska.edu

Seat #5 Vacant

Back to Top