2015 Representatives

Contact information for 2015 Staff Council Representatives is listed below.  Feel free to contact any Staff Council member, regardless of unit, if you have questions or need assistance with a staff related matter.  

Vacant Unit Representative seats may be filled through mid-term appointments.  Email uaf-staff-council@alaska.edu for more information.

Please contact the Staff Council Office if you have any questions or if you are unable to reach a Staff Council Representative using the information listed below.  You can reach the Staff Council Office at 474-7056 or uaf-staff-council@alaska.edu.


Unit 1- Rural Campuses Under CRCD (2 seats)

Evelyn Pensgard
Kuskokwim Campus - Bethel
543-4542, epensgar@alaska.edu

Chad Oleson
Northwest Campus - Nome

443-8404, cdoleson@alaska.edu


 Unit 2 - CRCD (3 seats)

Seat #1 Vacant

Seat #2 Vacant

Seat #3 Vacant  


 Unit 3 - SNRAS, CEM, INE, SOM (2 seats)

Lesli Walls
474-1930, ljwalls@alaska.edu

Aly Englert
474-6529, aenglert@alaska.edu

Melody Hughes 
474-5807, mphughes@alaska.edu


Unit 4 - IAB (2 seats)

Jami Warrick
474-5455, jfwarrick@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant


Unit 5 - GI  (3 seats)

Jesse Atencio
474-7890, jpatencio@alaska.edu

Sue Mitchell
474-5823, sue.mitchell@alaska.edu


Seat #3 Vacant


Unit 6 - SFOS (2 seats)

Mercedes Anderson
474-7289, mlanderson11@alaska.edu

Chris Brooks
SFOS - Juneau
796-5442, cabrooks5@alaska.edu


Unit 7 - Student Services, Vice Chancellor for Students (3 seats)

Jane Groseclose
474-1161, jsgroseclose@alaska.edu

Mathew Mund
474-5321, mmund@alaska.edu

Seat #3 Vacant

Unit 8 - CLA (1 seat)

Kim Eames
474-6590, kkeames@alaska.edu 


Unit 9 - Chancellor's Unit (4 seats)

Susan Carson
474-7719, ssfrei@alaska.edu

Stacey Howdeshell
474-5182, sahowdeshell@alaska.edu

Samara Taber
474-2771, sekinkki@alaska.edu

Brandi Marrero
474-6634, bmarrero2@alaska.edu


Unit 10 - CNSM (2 seats)

Jeff Baxter
474-6294, jbaxter2@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 11 - Facilities Services  (2 seats)

Dean Ojala
474-5697, dcojala@alaska.edu

Seat #2 Vacant 


Unit 12 -  Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services  (3 seats)

Jessica MacCallum
474-6191, jlnoble@alaska.edu

Susan Sanborn
474-5770, ssanborn@alaska.edu


Seat #3 Vacant 


Unit  13 - Rasmuson Library

Brad Krick
 474-6069, bpkrick@alaska.edu


Unit 14 - IARC  (1 seat)

Nate Bauer
474-7413, nbauer@iarc.uaf.edu 


Unit 15 - OIT  (3 seats)

Richard Machida
474-7102, rm@alaska.edu

Jenell Merrifield
450-8382, jlmerrifield@alaska.edu

Phillip Jacobs
450-8333,  ptjacobs@alaska.edu

 

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES  (5 seats)

Celena Brown, Reprsentative
842-8331, crbrown@alaska.edu

Constance Huizenga
474-2777, clhuizenga@alaska.edu

Jim Jones
450-8174, tabbey@alaska.edu

Trish Winners
474-5324, pjwinners@alaska.edu

Back to Top