Faculty Senate Meetings

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Meetings - page under construction

Meetings of the UAF Faculty Senate and its committees are posted on the UAF Events Calendar tabbed off of the UAF home page.


Emily Perryman, Governance Office Manager
474-7964 enperryman@alaska.edu 

Chris Fallen, Faculty Senate President
450-8687 ctfallen@alaska.edu  
Donie Bret-Harte, President-Elect
474-5434   msbretharte@alaska.edu

Orion Lawlor, Faculty Senate Past President
474-7678 oslawlor@alaska.edu

Meeting Archives

Concatenated Indexes of Actions for 2016-17 back to 1993-94  (Searchable PDF)

Concatenated Faculty Senate Motions for 2016-17 back to 1988 (Searchable PDF, 456MB)

Back to Top