2010-2011 Unit Criteria Committee


2010-2011 Committee Membership:

Perry Barboza, CNSM (12) - Chair
Heidi Brocious, CLA (11)
Karen Jensen, CLA (12)
Debra Jones, CES (12)
Ute Kaden, SOED (11) - Co-Chair
Julie McIntyre, CNSM (11)
Tim Wilson, CLA (11)

Ex officio:
Mark Herrmann, SOM

Committee Meeting Schedule

Fall 2010 Meeting Schedule

Spring 2011 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes are posted with the meeting schedules.

Unit Criteria Submissions for Review

Note to Committee: If units bring criteria directly to committee members, please let Jayne know at the Faculty Senate office, x7964.

Back to Top