Faculty Development, Assessment and Improvement Committee

2013-14 FDAI Members

Franz Meyer, CNSM (15) - Chair

Faculty Senate Members:
Bill Barnes, CRCD (15)
Mike Davis, CRCD / BBC (14)
Leslie Shallcross, CES (15)

Non-Senate Members (to be confirmed and updated in Fall 2013):
David Fazzino, CLA; Andrea Ferrante, CNSM; Kelly Houlton, CRCD; Trina Mamoon, CLA; Amy Vinlove, SOE; Patrick Plattet, CLA; Cindy Fabbri, SOE; C.P. Price, CNSM.

Ex officio Member:
Mike Castellini, Dean's Council Rep

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

Spring 2014:

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014
    4:00 - 5:00 PM at 222 Bunnell Building
    1-800-893-8850; Participants' PIN: 5336747
    Agenda 4/24/2014 (Word document)

Fall 2013

2013-14 Annual Report for the FDAI Committee

Fall 2013 Software Demos for Electronic Course Evaluation Packages

Report on the Electronic Course Evaluation Project

Back to Top