2012-2013 Curricular Affairs Committee

2012-13 Meeting Schedule

Future dates: to be determined
Time will be 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Location through April 1 is the Runcorn Room (300 REIC); Apr. 15 and 29 location is the Geology Library, Room 306 of the Reichardt Building.



Ken Abramowicz, SOM (14)
Retchenda George-Bettisworth, CLA (13)
Karen Gustafson, CLA (13)
Cindy Hardy, CRCD (13)
Sarah Hardy, SFOS (13)
David Henry, CLS (13)
Diane McEachern, CRCD/Kuskokwim Campus (13)
Rainer Newberry, CNSM (14) – Chair
Todd Radenbaugh, CRCD/Bristol Bay (13)

Ex Officio Members:
Doug Goering, Dean - CEM
Carol Gering, Director - CDE

CAC Members List (PDF)

Link to the General Education Revitalization Subcommittee

Back to Top