Faculty Development, Assessment and Improvement Committee

2015-16 Members

Useful Information for Committee Conveners and Chairs

Franz Meyer, CNSM (17) - Chair

Faculty Senate Members:
Gerri Brightwell, CLA (17, Alternate)
Bernard Coakley, CNSM (17, Alternate)
Candi Dierenfield, CES (17)
Diana DiStefano, CLA (16)
Brian Himelbloom, SFOS (16, Alternate)
Steven Hunt, LIB (17 - Alternate)

Non-Senate At-Large Members (to be confirmed and updated in Fall 2015):
Cindy Fabbri, SOE
Andrea Ferrante, CNSM - Co-Chair
Kelly Houlton, CRCD
Duff Johnston, CLA
Trina Mamoon, CLA
Joy Morrison, Faculty Development
Patrick Plattet, CLA
C.P. Price, CNSM
Amy Vinlove, SOE

Ex officio Member:
Provost's Council Rep: Mike Castellini


Meeting Schedule


Prior Year Archives

2014-15 FDAI Committee

2014-15 Annual Report for FDAI (PDF)

2013-14 FDAI Committee

2013-14 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2012-13 FDAI Committee

2012-13 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2011-2012 FDAI Committee

2011-12 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2010-2011 FDAI Committee

Back to Top