Student Academic Development and Achievement Committee

2014-15 Members

Helpful info for Conveners

Appointed Members:
Cindy Hardy, CRCD/DevEd – Chair
Bobbi Jensen, Academic Advising Center
Joe Mason, CRCD, Northwest Campus
Ginny Redmond, Student Support Services
Gabrielle Russell, Rural Student Services
Sandra Wildfeuer, CRCD, Interior Aleutians Campus – Co-Chair
Jennifer Tilbury, CTC Developmental Ed
Tim Carlson, Bristol Bay Campus

Elected Members:
Gordon Williams, Math/CNSM (15)
Eileen Harney, English/CLA (16)
Curt Szuberla, Science/CNSM (15)

Ex officio:
Alex Fitts, Dean's Council Rep
OAR: Libby Eddy, Holly Sherouse

Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014
    • 2:00 - 3:30 PM at Chancellor's Conference Room (330 Signers' Hall)
    • 1-800-893-8850; Participants' PIN: 5336747
    • Agenda to be distributed electronically
  • Friday, October 3, 2014
    • 3:30 - 5:00 PM at 304C Eielson Building

Current Items for SADAC

Committee Pages - Prior Years

Back to Top