Faculty Development, Assessment and Improvement Committee

2014-15 FDAI Members

2014-15 Annual Report for FDAI (PDF)

Franz Meyer, CNSM (15) - Chair

Faculty Senate Members:
Bill Barnes, CTC (15)
Diana DiStefano, CLA (16)
Brian Himelbloom, SFOS (16, Alternate)
Leslie Shallcross, CES (15)

Non-Senate Members (to be confirmed and updated in Fall 2014):
Cindy Fabbri, SOE
Andrea Ferrante, CNSM
Kelly Houlton, CRCD
Duff Johnston, CLA
Trina Mamoon, CLA
Joy Morrison, Faculty Development
Patrick Plattet, CLA
C.P. Price, CNSM
Amy Vinlove, SOE

Ex officio Member:
Dean's Council Rep: Mark Herrmann


Meeting Schedule

Current and upcoming Meetings:

  • Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Future meeting date:
    • May 4, 2015

Past Meetings


Prior Year Archives

2013-14 FDAI Committee

2013-14 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2012-13 FDAI Committee

2012-13 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2011-2012 FDAI Committee

2011-12 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

2010-2011 FDAI Committee

Back to Top