2012-13 Faculty Development, Assessment and Improvement Committee


2012-13 FDAI Committee Annual Report (PDF)

Stephen Brown, CES Palmer (13)
Izetta Chambers, SFOS MAP Bristol Bay (14)
David Fazzino, CLA (14)
Andrea Ferrante, CNSM (14)
Kelly Houlton, CRCD/ Dev Ed
Trina Mamoon, CLA (14)
Franz Meyer, GI (13) - Chair
Amy Vinlove, SoEd (14)

Ex officio:
Joy Morrison, Faculty Development Office
Mike Castellini, Dean - SFOS

Committee Contact List (PDF)


2012-13 Meeting Schedule


Report on the Electronic Course Evaluation Project

Final Report:
Assessment of Electronic Course Evaluation Technology and its Applicability to the University of Alaska Fairbanks (PDF)


Schedule of e-Course Evaluation Demos

e-Course Evaluation Software Demos Schedule (PDF)


Prior Year Archives

FDAI Committee 2011-12 Annual Report (PDF)

2011-2012 FDAI Committee

2010-2011 FDAI Committee

Back to Top